Introducing the 2023 Vigil Honor Class

Every year, Owaneco Lodge inducts a select group of highly dedicated and impactful Arrowmen as Vigil Honor members of the Order of the Arrow. Owaneco Lodge is proud to present its five newest Vigil Honor members, who kept the Vigil at the 2023 June Induction Weekend. The Lodge extends congratulations to Merlyn Neunteufel, Marshall Morse, Christian Bjork, Jennifer Below and Niels Thomsen. 

It was through their hard work, perseverance, and personal commitment to the ideals of Scouting and the Order that these Arrowmen found themselves worthy of this honor. Visit forms to nominate a worthy Brother today.